Resident Reviews

Irish Flats Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 45 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 30, 2017Baohong S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jul 30, 2017Baohong S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jul 08, 2017Tony A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 15, 2017Tony A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

May 26, 2017Jessica Aizaga S.

Great apartment. Well kept. My son lived in a single and it was just the right size. Love that it came furnished and the utilities were included. Very convenient. Walking distance to campus and supermarket.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017Laura H.

Very responsive management. Have loved this place for my college daughter!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 27, 2017Max B.

Living in Irish Flats has been a great experience. The apartments are very clean, quite spacious, and the appliances are in great condition. There are in room washing machines and a dishwasher and each room has its own bathroom. It is a great deal for the price.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 26, 2017Josh D.

Great location. The apartments are very nice and not having to worry about utilities is a nice feature. The only negative is the trash situation is inconvenient.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 21, 2017Courtney S.

Great living conditions, a little more expensive than other locations but it's worth the included utilities and safety.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 25, 2017Taylor S.

Management was great and understanding. Very quick to service maintenance requests.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Abigail R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 21, 2017Jacqueline B.

Irish flats provides spacious apartments at a competitive price. The online portal is not the easiest to work, but the management has been accommodating.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Kate J.

Great apartment living at Irish Flats. Clean, well appointed units. Private bath for each tenant. Convenient to ND campus and shops. Love living there!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 18, 2017Lauren L.

Overall positive!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 17, 2017David L.

Very reasonably priced for all utilities included, quick response to maintenance requests, secure, decent gym if you're not lifting above 50lbs, walking/biking distance to school, heavy payments upfront. My overall experience has been great.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Feb 26, 2017Alexandra D.

Layout is good, nice choice for undergrads. Maintenance could put more effort into cleanliness of hallways

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Alex D.

Nice option for undergrads!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 14, 2017Ruth C.

Probably the nicest apartment I'll live in for awhile. Very spacious with a bathroom for each room and utilities included.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Claudina L.

Michael was very helpful in assisting me secure a place at Irish Flats for my daughter!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Tierney V.

Our lessor has been extremely accommodating in the registration process, and willing to clarify terms and conditions for all parties involved. Make sure to contact him well in advance (we did a year span, during my sophomore year) to ensure you are guaranteed a room in Flats - they go quickly due to the high volume of requests and quality of the rooms offered!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Anne B.

Absolutely wonderful. Joy to live here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Isaiah B.

Awesome

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Teresa B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Faelyn S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Monica R.

I have been very satisfied with Flats. During the warm days, the volleyball court was fun. The gym is only a few steps away. The apartment itself is cozy and the fact that it came already furnished was great! I'm happy with my choice :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 19, 2017Judy B.

Great place to live. Excellent location, reasonable rent!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 4 star

Jan 16, 2017Agnes P.

A very wide, clean, and well-kept apartment. It is an excellent and safe location for students living off-campus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 4 star

Jan 16, 2017Agnes P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Dec 30, 2016Elena S.

Very responsive when I submit work requests, nice facilities

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 4 star

Dec 22, 2016Monica R.

Great location/ proximity to campus, other student housing and grocery stores!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Irish Flats Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 45 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great University of Notre Dame off-campus apartment? Irish Flats features luxury one, two, and three-bedroom apartments with free cable and internet. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Irish Flats! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Irish Flats Apartments
18490 Dunn Road
South Bend, IN 46637


phone 574.246.0999


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 5pm
Sat-Sun Appointment only

Irish Flats Apartments
Irish Flats Apartments

LIMITED TIME ONLY - SAVE $500!

Sign a lease and save
$500 on your security deposit!

CALL 574.246.0999 OR
LEASE NOW!

1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | IRISH FLATS SOUTH BEND, IN